Nagano

My little sister Kaitlyn took these photos in Nagano, Japan, and even though I’m really jealous I couldn’t be there, I’m very happy my family has been making the most of their time living in such an amazing place. I’m also proud of my sister, who I think has a real eye for photography, and I completely encourage her to keep it up.

One thought on “Nagano

  1. Absolutely love these photos – but the Greenly and Mr. Monkey in the background is brilliant… either well photographed or cropped perfectly .. good job Kaitlyn ..

Leave a Reply

